During the last 16 years our Engineering and Technology company "TECHNIKA" has proved to be one of the most reliable manufacturer for machineries and equipments for the production of burnt anode for the Russian, CIS and foreign aluminium industry. Our dominating advantages compared to other world wide manufacturers are:

Comparative low cost
High resistance during attrition
Longer exploitation


Tel:

+7(812) 924-09-13
+7(812) 498-55-21


 
Machineries&Technology

Our company is ready to produce spare parts and technology processing machineries and equipments for aluminum plants and other metallurgical plants. Our professionals are ready to manufacture machineries and equipments according to the drawing of our clients. We are having modern technology to serve our clients.

Manufacturing, Installing and Commissioning
Hardware: Hardware for the manufacturing of anode in the aluminum plant(pallet,bell-jar,Shapes for the formation of fresh anode vibropress) chain for lamellated and water cooling conveyor
Machine processing and installation of machineries with it mechanism and parts. Including hydraulic cylinders press for manufacturing of anode and others.
Suspended trolleys for the transportation of green anode

Development of structural and technical documentation for the production of rapid wearing part and equipments for metallurgical plants, burnt anode plant ,electrolysis production and aluminous production.

© 2007 Engineering&Technology
Web design и изготовление сайта

В течение последних 16-ти лет предприятие ВНИП ТЕХНИКА зарекомендовало себя как один из надежных производителей оборудования для производства обожженных анодов на рынке алюминиевой промышленности России и СНГ, которое по сравнению с подобными мировыми аналогами:

имеет более низкую стоимость
высокую устойчивость к износу
больший срок эксплуатации


Тел.:
Факс:

(812) 924-09-13
(812) 498-55-21


 
Машиностроительное производство

Компания ВНИП "Техника" может предложить производство запасных частей и технологического оборудования, в том числе и по чертежам Заказчика, для заводов алюминиевой промышленности РФ и СНГ с применением упрочняющих технологий.

Изготовление и сборка:
Металлоконструкции: металлоконструкции для изготовления анодов для получения алюминия (поддоны, вакуумные колпаки, формы для формования зеленых анодов на вибропрессах), цепи для пластинчатых и водоохлаждаемых конвейеров.
Механообработка и сборка машин и механизмов и их частей, в том числе: гидравлические цилиндры прессов анодного производства и др.
Грузовые тележки для транспортировки зеленых анодов

Разработка конструкторской документации для изготовления быстро изнашиваемых запасных частей и оборудования для заводов цветной металлургии, в том числе: производство обожженных анодов, электролизное производство, глиноземное производство.

© 2007 ООО ВНИП "Техника"
Web дизайн и изготовление сайта